San Diego Rotary

Of the 33,000 clubs worldwide, San Diego Rotary is the 5th largest! Boasting with over 500 local members as the longest standing Rotary in San Diego County, our club includes some of the city’s well known civic, business and community leaders who meet weekly for fellowship and service. Since 1911, San Diego Rotary has been providing San Diego’s leadership with an opportunity to connect with others toward the common goal of improving the community in which we work and live, as well as the world beyond. This work is channeled through our 60 committees.

San Diego Rotary Leadership 2016-2017

John Morrell

Bob Russell

Suzy Spafford
President Nominee

David Oates

Peter Duncan
Past President


Tyler Cramer

 Peg Eddy

 Andy Liska

Chair - Chris Sichel
Chris Sichel

Solveig Deuprey

 Kevin Enright

 Jackie Meyer

Chair - Don Teemsma
Don Teemsma

 Bill Earley

 Walter Lam

 Mike Morton, Jr.

Co-Chair - Jean Young
Jean Young