Vice Chair- Jo Dee Jacob

Chair-Bonnie Schwartz

Purpose: Provide support to injured or ill members.

Activities/Responsibilities: Connect via cards or hospital visits with those members who need support.

Why join: Members who need support greatly appreciate the efforts of this committee.

Committee Members:

Daryl Day
Walter Lam
Suzanne Spafford
Rick Chatham
Kathleen Carroll
Margaret Eddy
Solveig Deuprey
Judy Thompson
Brad Sund
Dean Crowder
Linda Stirling
Carrie Cottriall
Deirdre Maloney
Michelle Candland
Judith McDonald
Rachel Inmon
Sue Rehm